OUR PEOPLE

LAWYERS

Emilio Bisceglia
Direct Dial: (905) 695-3100
Fax: (905) 695-5201
Email: ebisceglia@lawtoronto.com
Nidhi Punyarthi
Direct Dial: (905) 695-1801
Fax: (905) 695-5201
Email: npunyarthi@lawtoronto.com
 
Fernando Souza
Direct Dial: (905) 695-1500
Fax: (905) 695-5201
Email: fsouza@lawtoronto.com
Sonja Turajlich
Direct Dial: (905) 695-3424
Fax: (905) 695-5201
Email: sturajlich@lawtoronto.com
 
Adriana Di Biase
Direct Dial: (905) 695-3426
Fax: (905) 695-5201
Email: adibiase@lawtoronto.com
 
Hana Tariq
Direct Dial: (905) 695-5200 ext.225
Fax: (905) 695-5201
Email: htariq@lawtoronto.com
 


ASSISTANTS

Cecilia Cece
Tel: (905) 695-5200 ext.205
Email: cecilia@lawtoronto.com
Luisa Colangelo
Tel: (905) 695-5200 ext.208
Email: luisa@lawtoronto.com
Daniela Gaglio
Tel: (905) 695-5200 ext.209
Email: daniela@lawtoronto.com
Lena Mangiapane
Tel: (905) 695-5200 ext.200
Email: lena@lawtoronto.com